HOTEL ALPINA

BIBERWIER IN THE TIROLER ZUGSPITZ ARENA

iconinfront THE HOTEL

Hotel Alpina is located in the Austrian village of Biberwier in the Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena. Here in the beautiful nature you can relax but also discover, enjoy and be active! For hiking there are very easy to very challenging routes. Even mountain bikers and motorcyclists have enough possibilities with us. With the guest card you can travel for free by bus, in winter to skiing in Ehrwald or Lermoos, in summer to the hiking areas. The bus stops in front of the hotel. The Zugspitz Arena offers more than 130 ski slopes! For more information, click on the button below.

The rooms are equipped with telephone, television, balcony, table and bathroom with shower and toilet.

Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-22 um 11.11.59

REGION & SERVICE

IN ONE OF THE MOST KNOWN SKI FACILITIES OF TIROLS

iconinfront OUR SERVICE

In our hotel we have 50 comfortable rooms with bathroom and balcony. We have single, double, triple, and family rooms.

We also offer the following services:

  • WIFI in all rooms
  • Table football table and pool table
  • lounge
  • large sun terrace
  • large parking lot behind the hotel

iconinfront THE REGION

Whether hiking, mountain biking or skiing. In the region around the Zugspitze you have every opportunity to enjoy the Alps. The holiday region Tiroler Zugspitzen Arena offers a lot of activities.

Rest, relaxation, entertainment and lots of skiing fun is the Biberwierer winter package. The Marienberg is a perfect ski resort for families and beginners. Cross-country skiers and winter hikers enjoy the extensive network of trails and the cleared hiking trails.

In summer, turquoise mountain lakes and bathing lakes, the longest summer toboggan run in Tyrol, as well as the roller skating rink on Marienberg with monster scooters and mountain carts. Friends of nature and the sporty ambitious get on well signposted hiking trails, mountain bike trails and promising mountain trails on the move.

Some impressions of our hotels

CLICK IMAGE TO ENLARGE

You have questions about our hotel

FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US FOR BOOKING REQUESTS

iconinfront Contact us

Feel free to contact us, we will be happy to assist you with your inquiry.

You will find us here:

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CLICK ON THE HOTEL

HOTEL ALPINA

BIBERWIER IN DER TIROLER ZUGSPITZ ARENA

iconinfront DAS HOTEL

Hotel Alpina Regina liegt im österreichischen Dorf Biberwier in der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena. Hier in der wunderschöne Natur können Sie sich herrlich entspannen aber auch entdecken, geniessen und aktiv sein! Zum Wandern gibt es sehr einfache bis sehr anspruchsvolle Routen. Auch Mountainbiker und Motorradfahrer haben bei uns genügend Möglichkeiten. Mit der Gästekarte fahren Sie kostenlos mit dem Bus, im Winter zum Skifahren nach Ehrwald oder Lermoos, im Sommer zu den Wandergebieten. Der Bus hält vor dem Hotel. The Zugspitz Arena bietet mehr als 130 Skipisten! Für mehr Information, clicken Sie auf unterstehenden Knopf.

Das gemütliche Hotel Alpina Regina wird geleitet von einer Österreichisch-Niederländische Familie. Gastfreundschaft, Komfort und Sicherheit sind uns sehr wichtig! Die Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Telefon, Fernseher, Balkon, Tisch und Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC.

 

Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-22 um 11.11.59

REGION & SERVICE

DIREKT UNTER DEN AUGEN DER ZUGSPITZE

iconinfront UNSER SERVICE

In unserem Hotel haben wir 50 bequeme Zimmer mit Badezimmer und Balkon. Wir verfügen über Einzel-, Doppel-, Dreibett-, und Familienzimmer.

Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen folgende Leistungen:

  • WIFI in allen Zimmern
  • Tischfußballtisch und Billardtisch
  • Loungebereich
  • große Sonnenterrasse
  • großer Parkplatz hinterm Hotel

iconinfront DIE REGION

 

Egal ob Wander,  Mountain-Biken oder Ski-Fahren. In der Region rund um die Zugspitze haben Sie alle Möglichkeiten die Alpen zu genießen. Die Ferienregion Tiroler Zugspitzen Arena bietet dafür etliche Aktivitätsmöglichkeiten.

Ruhe, Erholung, Unterhaltung und viel Skivergnügen ist das Biberwierer Winterpaket. Der Marienberg ist ein perfektes Skigebiet für Familien und Anfänger.  Langläufer und Winterwanderer genießen das weitläufige Loipennetz und die geräumten Wanderwege.

Im Sommer locken türkise Berg- und Badeseen, die längste Sommerrodelbahn Tirols sowie die Rollerstrecke am Marienberg mit Monsterrollern und Mountaincarts. Naturfreunde und sportlich Ambitionierte kommen auf gut ausgeschilderten Wanderwegen, Mountainbike-Routen und aussichtsreichen Gebirgspfaden auf Trab.

Einige Fotos unseres Hotels

BITTE KLICKEN SIE DIREKT AUF DAS HOTEL

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Hotels

GERNE NEHMEN WIR AUCH BUCHUNGSANFRAGEN ENTGEGEN

iconinfront Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und nehmen Ihre Buchungsanfrage gerne entgegen.

HIer finden Sie uns

FÜR GENAUERE INFORMATIONEN BITTE AUF DAS HOTEL KLICKEN