HOTEL DOLLINGER – TARRENZ

HOSPITALITY AND A TASTEFUL ATMOSPHERE

iconinfront THE HOTEL

Hospitality and a tasteful atmosphere – these are the main characteristics of our hotel Dollinger.

Furnished in typical Tyrolean style, our cozy hotel has a capacity for 45 beds. Our guests will enjoy a wonderful winter garden, a large sun terrace as well as regional culinary specialties in our rustic dining room in Tyrolean Style, furnished with great love to detail.

We are also happy to accommodate larger groups of guests who travel by coach and offer a spacious parking area next to the hotel.

 

Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-22 um 11.11.59

REGION & SERVICE

IN THE VERY HEART OF THE GURGLTAL

iconinfront OUR SERVICE

You will stay in bright, spacious rooms with balcony, bath or shower, telephone, Internet access and satellite TV. You will definitely feel home here.

Enjoy a nice dinner in personal atmosphere in our comfortable dinning rooms. Our restaurant is well-known for its hearty cuisine including traditional Tyrolean dishes, a variation of fondues as well as game and barbecue specialties.

Our rustic dining rooms accommodate up to 140 guests and are therefore the ideal location for company events, conferences, weddings or many other occasions.

Enjoy excellent hospitality in a relaxed atmosphere.

iconinfront THE REGION

The peaceful village Tarrenz is located in the valley Gurgltal, in the northeast of Imst, on about 840 meters above sea level. Enjoy the beautiful countryside of the region during a wonderful hike, a climbing tour or a Kneipp cure and spend a relaxing holiday with your family or friends.

In the winter, Tarrenz is the ideal location for exploring the ski resorts in the destination. In the village itself you can find the small but very nice ski lift Burgerlochlift. It is the perfect place for first moves on skis, especially for children.

In about 40 minutes by car, you can reach the fantastic ski resort Hochzeiger in the valley Pitztal with more than 50 kilometers of slopes. The ski resort Hoch-Imst is even closer to the hotel and its gently curving slopes are ideal for families and skiing enthusiasts. A special treat for night owls: Besides night skiing and night sledging, you can enjoy ski tours in a very special ambience − by torchlight.

Some impressions of our hotels

CLICK IMAGE TO ENLARGE

You have questions about our hotel

FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US FOR BOOKING REQUESTS

iconinfront Contact us

Feel free to contact us, we will be happy to assist you with your inquiry.

You will find us here:

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CLICK ON THE HOTEL

HOTEL DOLLINGER – TARRENZ

GASTLICHKEIT UND GEDIEGENE ATMOSPHÄRE

iconinfront DAS HOTEL

Gastlichkeit und gediegene Atmosphäre – das sind die Eigenschaften, die unser Hotel Dollinger auszeichnen.

Unser Haus ist im echten Tiroler Stil eingerichtet, wunderbar gemütlich und verfügt über 45 Betten. Unseren Gästen bieten wir einen schönen Wintergarten, eine große Sonnenterasse sowie unsere gemütliche Tiroler Stube, die mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet ist und wo wir Sie gerne mit regionalen Spezialitäten verwöhnen.

Busse sind in unserem Hotel herzlich willkommen und wir beherbergen auch gerne größere Reisegruppen. Es stehen großzügige Parkflächen beim Hotel zur Verfügung.

 

Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-22 um 11.11.59

REGION & SERVICE

IM HERZEN DES GURGLTALS

iconinfront UNSER SERVICE

Sie wohnen in hellen und großzügigen Zimmern mit Balkon, Bad oder Dusche, Telefon, Internetzugang und SAT-TV. Hier bei uns werden Sie sich sicher wohlfühlen.

Genießen Sie in unseren behaglichen Gasträumen in persönlicher Atmosphäre eine weithin bekannte gutbürgerliche Küche mit Tiroler Bauernkost sowie verschiedenen Fondue-Variationen, Wild- oder Grillspezialitäten.

In unserem rustikal eingerichteten Speisesaal und im Stüberl finden bis zu 140 Gäste Platz − der ideale Ort für Betriebsfeiern, Konferenzen, Hochzeiten, Taufen, Firmungen oder viele weitere Veranstaltungen. Genießen Sie gepflegte Gastlichkeit in ungezwungenem Ambiente

iconinfront DIE REGION

Im Tiroler Gurgltal, nordöstlich von Imst, liegt das beschauliche Dorf Tarrenz auf ca. 840 Metern Seehöhe. Genießen Sie die Ursprünglichkeit der Region beim Wandern, Klettern oder Kneippen und verbringen Sie gemeinsam mit Familie oder Freunden einen erholsamen Urlaub.

Im Winter ist Tarrenz für Sie der ideale Standort, um die Skigebiete in der Ferienregion Imst zu erkunden. Im Dorf befindet sich der kleine, aber feine Burgerlochlift – der ideale Ort für erste Schwünge auf zwei Brettern, vor allem für Kinder.

Die fantastischen Skihänge des Hochzeigers im Pitztal mit über 50 Pistenkilometern erreichen Sie in etwa 40 Autominuten. Näher liegt ist das Skigebiet Hoch-Imst, das mit seinen sanft geschwungenen Hängen ideal für Familien und Genuss-Skifahrer ist. Ganz besonders Nachtschwärmer kommen hier auf ihre Kosten: Neben Nachtskilauf und Nachtrodeln werden stimmungsvolle Skitouren mit Fackelbeleuchtung angeboten.

Einige Fotos unseres Hotels

BITTE KLICKEN SIE DIREKT AUF DAS HOTEL

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Hotels

GERNE NEHMEN WIR AUCH BUCHUNGSANFRAGEN ENTGEGEN

iconinfront Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und nehmen Ihre Buchungsanfrage gerne entgegen.

HIer finden Sie uns

FÜR GENAUERE INFORMATIONEN BITTE AUF DAS HOTEL KLICKEN

Dollinger 37
6464 Tarrenz
Österreich

Routenplaner starten